Executive Board

Executive Body:

S. No Names Designation
1 Mr. Danish Channa President
2 Mrs. Tahira Qadir Senior Vice President
3 Mr. Arshad Bhoyo Vice President
4 Ms.Nadia Naz General Secretary
5 Mr. M Shakeel Shafi    Joint Secretary
6 Mr. Zainul Abidin Finance Secretary
7 Mr. M Saeed Information Secretary
8 Mr. M Ismail Office Secretary


Our Partners


AcyMailing: Could not load compat file for J2.5.6This module can not work without the AcyMailing Component

Contact us

D-3, 4th Floor, Amir Chamber, Block-13 A Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi,Pakistan

  • Tel: +92-21-34688674 / 34824210 / 34978281

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.